Elternsprecher Schuljahr 2022/23

       1. Sprecher      1. Stellverteter   2. Sprecher         2. Stellvertreter  
1a Frau Struck Frau Lachmann Frau Wettig Herr Meißner
1b Frau Joppa Herr Helbig Herr Weigel-Klöden Frau Haska
2a Herr Märten   Frau Paulisch  
2b Frau M. Richter Frau N.Richter Frau M. Beck Herr Tonder
3a Frau A. Müller Herr Th. Noack Herr Jech Frau Briese
4a Frau Harting Frau Speier Frau Jakubaschk Frau Gork
5a  Frau Lieske Frau Bräunl Frau Schorten Frau Nasdal
6a Frau Siems Herr Kroll Frau Weber Frau Jakubaschk

Print Email

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.