Schülersprecher Schuljahr 2022/23

       1. Sprecher      1. Stellverteter   2. Sprecher         2. Stellvertreter  
3a Hanna Schlodder  Marlene Heinze Lotta Jannaschk  Paulina Jech
4a Laura Härtel Melina Hering Theresa Speier  Til Tonder
5a Lucas Bräunl  Joline Starke Leandro Ketzmer  
6a Emma Haatz  Hannes Bloch Elli Kock  Jamie Kulke

Print Email

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.